Loading... Please wait...

Hover over image to zoom

  • Image 1
  • Image 2
  • Image 3

Pacific War Series - Autographed

Newt Gingrich and William Forstchen

 Product Description

This set is autographed by Newt Gingrich and includes both books in Newt Gingrich and William Forstchen’s explosive Pacific War Series.

In Pearl Harbor, the beginning of the Pacific War Series, Gingrich and Forstchen consider alternatives that could have changed the course of WWII, exploring how history might have been changed if Admiral Yamamoto had directly led the attack on Pearl Harbor, instead of remaining in Japan. The authors' research shines in accurate accounts of diplomatic maneuvering as well as the nuts-and-bolts of military action, beginning with the Japanese invasion of China.

The sequel, Days of Infamy, is a historical adventure that takes place minutes after the close of Pearl Harbor. In this alternative history novel, the notorious gambler Yamamoto is pitted against the equally legendary American admiral Bill Halsey in a battle of wits, nerve, and skill.

Calculated at checkout

Sorry but this item is currently unavailable. Please check back at a later stage.



Click the button below to add the Pacific War Series - Autographed to your wish list.